IBPS Specialist Officer

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection Specialist Officer Combined Written Exam acronym as IBPS Specialist Officer CWE is conducted usually twice in a year by the Institute of Banking Personnel Selection as a per-requisite for selection of candidates for the post of Specialist Officer

S.No Post

1 I.T. Officer
2 Agricultural Field Officer (Scale I)
3 Rajbhasha Adhikari (Scale I)
4 Law Officer (Scale I)
5 Technical Officer (Scale I)
6 HR/Personnel Officer (Scale I)
7 Marketing Officer (Scale I)
8 I.T. Officer (Scale-II)
9 Law Officer (Scale II)
10 Chartered Accountant (Scale II)
11 Finance Executive (Scale II)

in the 20 below mentioned Public Sector Banks

This test has been approved by each of the 20 participating Public Sector Banks along with Managing Committee of the Indian Banks’ Association (IBA) with the consent of the Government of India.

• Allahabad Bank, AndhraBank
• Bank of Baroda, Bank of India,Bank of Maharashtra
• Canara Bank, Corporation Bank,Central Bank of India
• Dena Bank
• Indian Overseas Bank, Indian Bank, IDBI Bank
• Oriental Bank of Commerce
• Punjab National Bank, Punjab Sind Bank
• Syndicate Bank
• UCO Bank, Union Bank of India,United Bank of India
• Vijaya Bank

IBPS Specialist Officer Exam as on 01.01.2014)
Aspiring candidates fulfill the following given minimum eligibility criteria specified by IBPS

IBPS Specialist Officer
take exam
English LanguageTake Exam
Professional Knowledge Take Exam
Quantitative AptitudeTake Exam
Reasoning AbilityTake Exam