Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya

Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalayas (popularly known as RPVVs) are a system of schools run by the Directorate of Education, Government of Delhi in Delhi, India. The member schools are in Rajniwas Marg, Surajmal Vihar, Civil Lines, Yamuna Vihar, Kishan Ganj, Shalimar Bagh, Hari Nagar, Rohini, Paschim Vihar, Vasant Kunj, Lodhi Road, Link Road, Dwarka, Gandhi Nagar and Nand Nagri. These schools provide education from VI to XII standard. The admission to RPVVs is given only in 6th, 9th and 11th standards.


Students seeking admission to any of these classes should have had at least two years of continuous studying in any Delhi government/government-aided/NDMC/MCD/Delhi Cantonment Board School preceding the class to which admission is sought with at least 60% marks in aggregate. The minimum cut-off for class XI is decided by the respective schools.

Admission test

An admission test is conducted to test the reasoning, mathematical aptitude, awareness and language skills. The admission test is only applicable for students entering class 6th and 9th respectively. For students seeking admission in class XI, there is no admission test. The admission is given on the basis of class X board results.

Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya
take exam
BiologyTake Exam
ChemistryTake Exam
English LanguageTake Exam
General IntelligenceTake Exam
General KnowledgeTake Exam
PhysicsTake Exam