West Bengal State Council of Technical Education Joint Entrance Exam is acronym as WBSCTE JEXPO is conducted by West Bengal State Council of Technical Education for providing admission to first year Diploma courses in Polytechnics across the state of West Bengal. Polytechnics accepting Joint Entrance Examination (JEXPO) Score are-

1. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic
2. Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Polytechnic
3. Air Technical Training Institute
4. Asansol Polytechnic
5. B.P.C. Institute of Technology
6. Bengal Institute of Technology
7. Birla Institute of Technology
8. Central Calcutta Polytechnic
9. Central Footwear Training Centre
10. Contai Polytechnic
11. Coochbehar Polytechnic
12. Dr. Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology
13. Dumkol Polytechnic
14. Engineering Institute for Junior Executives
15. Falakata Polytechnic
16. Harasankar Bhattacharya Institute of Tech. and Mining
17. Hooghly Institute of Technology
18. I.C.V. Polytechnic
19. Jalpaiguri Polytechnic Institute
20. Jnan Chandra Ghosh Polytechnic
21. K.G. Engineering Institute
22. Kalna Polytechnic
23. Kanyapur Polytechnic
24. Kingston Polytechnic College
25. M.B.C. Institute of Engineering and Technology
26. Malda Polytechnic
27. Murshidabad Institute of Technology
28. Nazrul Centenary Polytechnic
29. North Calcutta Polytechnic
30. Purulia Polytechnic
31. Raiganj Polytechnic
32. Ramakrishna Mission Shilpapitha
33. Regional Institute of Printing Technology
34. Saroj Mohan Institute of Technology
35. Shaikhpara A.R.M. Polytechnic
36. Siliguri Government Polytechnic
37. Sree Ramakrishna Shilpa Vidyapith
38. The Calcutta Technical School
39. West Bengal Survey Institute
40. Women’s Polytechnic, Jodhpur Park
41. Women’s Polytechnic, Chandannagar

WBSCTE JEXPO Eligibility

Educational Qualifications

Aspiring candidates should have appeared/appearing in Matriculation examination with Mathematics, Science and English (securing a minimum of 35% marks) as subjects from the State Board/Central Board i.e. CBSE, ICSE/National Open Schools.

Age Limit

The candidate should not be born after 01.01.2000.

take exam
ChemistryTake Exam
MathematicsTake Exam
PhysicsTake Exam